THE FASHION TELLER: MURDER, My Sweet “The Chase”

The ChaseThe FASHION TELLER:

MURDER, My Sweet

issuu.com/fashiontellersl/docs/mysteriouscase

Scene 3: The Chase

Crowds began to swarm the crime scene like vultures to a rotting carcass. One more typical night in the city as she entertains the crowd with another unfortunate victim…she loves a gory scene. I stood silently in the dark…scanning the crowd, analyzing the face of each spectator for any signs of suspicion. A sudden movement caught my trained eye as two bodies fled to the alleyway. I followed….

I gave chase into the dark alley…my heart pounding loudly against my chest. A bullet swiftly whizzed pass me as the Henchman and the Harlequin took aim with their heavy artillery. I dove for cover as they fleeted…escaping, getting away. However, they did unwittingly leave something behind in their haste…a small matchbox, bearing only the words…. “Bliss Cabaret”.

CAST & OUTFITS:
Saleena Hax: Vero Modero – Harlequin in Black
Sn0w Tigerpaw: SoliDea FoliEs – John

PHOTOGRAPHER: Spartin Parx
READ MORE HERE:
issuu.com/fashiontellersl/docs/mysteriouscase

Leave a Reply

