THE FASHION TELLER: MURDER, My Sweet “The Darkness”

Darkness

The FASHION TELLER:

MURDER, My Sweet

issuu.com/fashiontellersl/docs/mysteriouscase

LAST SCENE: The Darkness

I came around, staring into the barrel of a gun…held by none other than the Mayor’s wife. She filled me in on her painful story…years of being a loyal and devoted wife, while her husband and his infidelity was destroying her life. “All those women never cared about him like I do. They deserved to die and now no one will ever know the truth.”

She leaned over and softly pressed her lips on mine and the barrel of the Jackal into my chest. She pulled the trigger and darkness slowly engulfed me in it’s cold inviting embrace. I hear the fading of footsteps walking away…slowly…I reach for the active tape recorder…all the time hidden in my jacket pocket. This is for you, My Damsel. I solved this Murder, My Sweet.

CAST & OUTFITS:
Liam Netizen: Hoorenbeck Mesh Trench Coat

PHOTOGRAPHER:
Spartin Parx

READ MORE HERE: issuu.com/fashiontellersl/docs/mysteriouscase

Leave a Reply

