DOLLHOUSE: The Geisha

FTH_TheDollHouse-TheGeisha_YashiAudion_ThePierrot

DOLLHOUSE: THE GEISHA

MODEL: Yashi Audion
PHOTOGRAPHERS: Pierre (Profile) & Nimoe Constantine (Scene)
STYLE:
DOLL: Doll by COCO

OUTFIT:
Thorn Of Beauty Chest by Bare Rose, Parts of  Kimono Rose by Keepers Karu

ACCESSORIES:
Fan by Bare Rose, *N*HIGANBANA_BLK hair decor by !*NAMINOKE*,
Classic Pearls  Long – Matching  Drop Earrings by Lazuri

geisha

THE GEISHA

Please Sire, Let me serve you with all that I have.

I will entertain you in the mystery of beauty and love.

I seek not to anger or make you feel sad.

I will be your lady in all thats good and bad.

You are my noble lord, I seek no other man.

Love and duty are in me like only a true Geisha can.

Leave a Reply

