DOLLHOUSE: The Indian Goddess

FTH_TheDollHouse-TheIndianGoddess_GiselleChauveau_ThePierrot

THE INDIAN GODDESS

MODEL: Giselle Chauveau
PHOTOGRAPHERS: Pierre (Profile) & Nimoe Constantine (Scene)

STYLE:
DOLL:  Doll by COCO

OUTFIT: Greek Dress by COCO

ACCESSORIES:
Headpiece, Lotus Flower on shoulder, Bracelets and Back Ornaments from DIWALI by Champagne Sparkling Couture, Arpita Jewelry by Mashooka

TheIndianGoddess

THE INDIAN GODDESS

Bow down mere mortals and worship at my throne.

I am the one true Goddess and yours and yours alone.

I’ll shower my love blessings and guide you on your path,

Serve me and love me or you will feel my dark wrath.

Though I am made of sacred wood from a land full of history,

I am a Goddess of love and beauty, shrouded in mystery.

Leave a Reply

