Once Upon A Time: Evil Queen

Evil Queen

ONCE UPON A TIME
-EVIL QUEEN-
http://issuu.com/fashiontellersl/docs/fth_ouat

MODEL: Anna Sapphire
PHOTOGRAPHER: Pierre

STYLE:

HEADDRESS: Pure Poison – Arachne
OUTFIT: Boudoir – Maleficent Dress

EVIL QUEEN SCENE

Golden mirror on the wall, who is the fairest of them all?

Who is the one where true beauty lies? Show me now with my own eyes.

You’ll say what I want to hear, my glory you will avow.

Or I’ll smash your golden frame, tell me tell me now!

=SEE THE OTHER FAIRYTALES=

~~~

Thank you all for your support.

FOLLOW US IN ISSUU to be the first to know of all our New Releases:
issuu.com/fashiontellersl

Follow Us on Facebook:

www.facebook.com/FashionTellerSL

Leave a Reply

